The Lexington TMMA Executive Committee

The TMMA is run by a committee comprised of officers elected by the general membership and by each precinct.

Meetings are open to the public and take place monthly throughout the year except in July, August, and months when Town Meeting is in session. See the TMMA calendar for time and place.

TMMA Executive Officers for 2017–2018

Chair Jeanne Canale jeanne.canale@lexingtontmma.org (781) 861–8372
Vice-Chair Ben Moroze ben.moroze@lexingtontmma.org (781) 862–1827
Treasurer Gang Chen gang.chen@lexingtontmma.org (781) 325–8586
Clerk Elaine Ashton elaine.ashton@lexingtontmma.org (781) 775–7717
Email List
Moderator
Vicki Blier vicki.blier@lexingtontmma.org (781) 862–1804
Webmaster Bob Avallone robert.avallone@lexingtontmma.org (781) 862–5224
Immediate Past Chair Andy Friedlich andy.friedlich@lexingtontmma.org (781) 863–8372
TMMA Executive Committee 2016–2017

First Row (Seated) Left to Right Andy Friedlich, Wendy Reasenberg. Scott Bokun, Bob Avallone

Second Row Left to Right: Elaine Ashton, Norm Cohen, Jeanne Canale, Vineeta Kumar, Hema Bhatt

Third Row Left to Right: Vicki Blier, Anoop Garg, Ben Moroze, Anil Ahuja, Victoria Buckley, Jim Osten

Precinct Officers
Precinct Chair Vice Chair Clerk
1 Joel Adler
(781) 861–6069
Elaine Ashton
(781) 775–7717
Meg Muckenhoupt
(781) 274–0102
2 Jonathan Suber
(781) 862–4725
Michael Andriolo
(781) 860–9591
Juan Matias Stella
(781) 494–5809
3 Margaret Storch
(781) 863–1872
Vineeta Kumar
(781) 538–5370
Stanley Yap
(781) 526–8282
4 Anoop Garg
(781) 863–6416
Norm Cohen
(781) 863–0023
Kate Cutler
(781) 910–9295
5 Andy Friedlich
(781) 863–8372
Ani Ahuja
(781) 652–0555
Rita Pandey
(781) 861–9697
6 Fred Johnson
(781) 248–0970
Jane Paget
(781) 862–1294
Andrea Fribush
(781) 254–0224
7 Taylor Singh
(781) 632–2208
Vikas Kinger
(781) 538–6220
Mary Burnell
(781) 863–2023
8 Bob Avallone
(781) 862–5224
Jim Osten
(781) 861–9079
Wendy Reasenberg
(781) 718–5782
9 Scott Bokun
(781) 860–9791
Hema Bhatt
(781) 482–0279
Victoria Buckley
(781) 863–5894

Click for a list of all who have served as Chair of the TMMA.

Last Modified on March 09, 2010, at 11:57 AM EST


Copyright © 2010 Lexington Town Meeting Members Association

Website by Lexington Digital