The Lexington TMMA Executive Committee

The TMMA is run by a committee comprised of officers elected by the general membership and by each precinct.

Meetings are open to the public and take place monthly throughout the year except in July, August, and months when Town Meeting is in session. See the TMMA calendar for time and place.

TMMA Executive Officers for 2020–2021

Office Name EMail Phone
Chair Ben Moroze ben.moroze (781) 862–1827
Vice-Chair Marc Saint Louis marc.saint.louis (781) 652–8255
Treasurer Vineeta Kumar vineeta.kumar (781) 538–5370
Clerk Brielle Meade brielle.meade (781) 405–4775
Email List
Moderator
Vicki Blier vicki.blier (781) 862–1804
Webmaster Bob Avallone robert.avallone (781) 862–5224
Immediate Past Chair Jeanne Canale jeanne.canale (781) 861–0287

Note: attach ‘@lexingtontmma.org’ to all email addresses

TMMA Executive Committee 2019–2020

Back Row

Jonathan Suber, Hank Manz, Jim Osten, Bob Avallone, Vinita Verma, Sara Bothwell Allen, Matthew Cohen, David Kaufman, Susan McLeish, Betty Gau, Tom Shiple, Melanie Thompson

Front Row

Hongbin Luo, Yu Wu, Vicki Blier, Brielle Meade, Andy Friedlich, Ben Moroze, Marc Saint Louis

Precinct Officers
Precinct Chair Vice Chair Clerk
1 Valerie Overton
(781) 258–5434
Hongbin Luo
(781) 929–8249
Larry Freeman
(404) 783–7563
2 Avram Baskin
(617) 680–2938
Mark Manasas
(617) 794–3815
Ingrid Klimoff
(781) 862–1112
3 Vineeta Kumar
(781) 538–5370
David Kaufman
(781) 862–2386
Steve Heinrich
(781) 863–0656
4 Ruth Thomas
(781) 861–1575
Lawrernce Chan
(781) 860–5120
Nyles Barnert
(781) 861–8989
5 Andy Friedlich
(781) 863–8372
Anil Ahuja
(781) 652–0555
Steve Kaufman
(781)865–8758
6 Vinita Verma
(781) 862–2580
Bridger McGaw
(202) 422–7516
Innessa Manning
(202) 375–1752
7 Tina McBride
(781) 863–1317
Ben Moroze
(781) 862–1827
Samita Mandelia
(781) 354–6644
8 Yu Wu
(515) 450–3773
Jim Osten
(781) 861–9079
Betty Gau
(617) 633–1984
9 Tom Shiple
(781) 296–3700
Victoria Buckley
(781) 863–5894
Suzanne Lau
(781) 863–2725

Click for a list of all who have served as Chair of the TMMA.

Last Modified on December 19, 2019, at 04:30 PM EST


Copyright © 2019 Lexington Town Meeting Members Association

Website by Lexington Digital